Skip to main content


There are currently 25 institutions in the Oklahoma State System of Higher Education, including two research universities, 10 regional universities, one public liberal arts university and 12 community colleges.

To view each institution's presidential leadership, select the appropriate tier listed below.

Research Universities
Regional Universities
Public Liberal Arts University
Community Colleges